Thank U, Next Album – Download Ariana Grande Songs in 320kbps

Thank U, Next Album – Download Ariana Grande Songs in 320kbps

Thank U Next Album Songs Download

Thank U, Next Album is the latest Pop Album by Ariana Grande, 25 Years Old Singer. The Album “Thank U, Next” serves as the Grande’s fifth studio Album. All songs of the album are available on the Internet in mp3 format. Tommy Brown, Happy Perez & Max Martin are the joint producers of the Album. Not even 7 months before, Ariana Grande has dropped her fourth studio album “Sweetener”.The Album was officially released on 7th February 2019. In this article, we will give you the complete details about the Thank U, Next Album.

Thank U, Next Album Credits Details

Album Name Thank U, Next
Singer Name Ariana Grande
Genre Pop
Music Label Republic Records
Release Date 8th February 2019
Album Length 40:50 mins
Bit Rate 320kbps

Download Ariana Grande Thank U, Next Album Songs mp3 in 320kbps Free

Ariana will start her Sweetener Tour in the month of March at the same time also appearing as the star performing in 2019 Coachella Music Festival in the month of April. Ariana was chosen to do the performance at the forthcoming 2019 Grammys but her performance was canceled after getting humiliated by a Grammys producer Ken Ehrlich. After the death of her boyfriend, Mac Miller due to the drug overdose, Ariana Grande said that she want some break from music but in the same month, September, she unveiled about her new album. You can download Ariana‘s latest album Thank U, Next mp3 songs in 320kbps from here. Below, we are giving the list of tracks of the Album.

S. No. Song Name Song Duration
1. Ghostin 4:31 mins
2. Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored 3:10 mins
3. Fake Smile 3:28 mins
4. Bad Idea 4:27 mins
5. Imagine 3:32 mins
6. Thank U, Next 3:27 mins
7. Needy 2:51 mins
8. 7 Rings 2:58 mins
9. Make Up 2:20 mins
10. In My Head 3:42 mins
11. NASA 3:02 mins
12. Bloodline 3:36 mins

Note: You can download and stream the Thank U, Next Album by Ariana Grande from the link given below.

Thank U, Next Album – Download Here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *